The Critical Thinking Consortium is a partnership of school districts, schools and other educational organizations working together to promote critical thinking.

School districts

Buffalo Trail Public Schools | Wainwright AB
Burnaby School District #41 | Burnaby BC
Catholic Independent Schools Vancouver Archdiocese | Vancouver, BC
Central Okanagan School District #23 | Kelowna BC
Conseil des ecoles catholiques du Centre-Est | Ottawa ON
Conseil scolaire catholique Franco-Nord | North Bay ON
Conseil scolaire catholique Providence | Windsor ON
Coquitlam School District #43 | Coquitlam BC
Delta School District #37 | Delta BC
District School Board of Niagara | St. Catharines ON
Durham District School Board | Whitby ON
Foothills School Division | High River AB
Golden Hills School Division No. 75 | Strathmore AB
Halton Catholic District School Board Extended French Grade 7-10 | Burlington ON
Horizon School Division No. 67 | Taber AB
Langley School District #35 | Langley BC
Limestone District School Board | Kingston, ON
Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District 42 | Maple Ridge BC
Mission Public School District | Mission, BC
Montgomery County Public Schools | Maryland USA
Ottawa Catholic School Board | Ottawa ON
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board | Ottawa ON
Parkland School Division | Stony Plain AB
Peel District School Board | Mississauga ON
Rainy River District School Board | Fort Frances ON
Richmond School District 38 | Richmond BC
Superior-Greenstone District School Board | Marathon ON
Surrey School District #36 | Surrey BC
Thames Valley District School Board | London ON
Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board | Thunder Bay ON
Toronto District School Board | Toronto ON
Upper Grand District School Board | Guelph ON
Vancouver School Board | Vancouver BC
York Region District School Board | Aurora ON